Events 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Friday, January 31, 2020   THE Application deadline, at midnight at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, February 11, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, February 12, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, February 18, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, February 19, 2020   THE Interviews, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, March 4, 2020   Alternative Interviews, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, March 10, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, March 11, 2020   THE Meeting/Orientation, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Manatee Community Foundation, 2820 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, March 17, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, April 1, 2020   Training/THE Specific Module Training, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, April 8, 2020   Training/THE Specific Module Training, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, April 14, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, April 15, 2020   Training/THE Specific Module Training, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, April 21, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, April 22, 2020  Training/THE Specific Module Training, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, May 6, 2020  Training/THE Specific Module Training, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, May 12, 2020  Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, May 19, 2020  HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, May 19, 2020  Teen Pregnancy Prevention Awards/Graduation, at 4:00-6:00 p.m. at Wagner Auditorium Manatee Technical College, 5603 34th St W

Tuesday, June 9, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, June 10, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, June 16, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, July 8, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, July 14, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, August 11, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, August 12, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, August 18, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, September 9, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, September 15, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Monday, October 12, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, October 14, 2020  THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, October 20, 2020  HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, November 10, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, November 11, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, November 17, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, December 8, 2020   Board of Directors Meeting, at 3:00-5:00 p.m. at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Wednesday, December 9, 2020   THE Meeting, at 5:00-7:00 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

Tuesday, December 15, 2020   HTC Meeting, at 3-4:30 p.m.  at Synovus Bank, 2520 Manatee Ave W

The Healthy Teens Coalition (HTC) is dedicated to reducing behaviors by providing Manatee County youth with the knowledge and skills to make informed choices about their physical, mental, and emotional health and well-being.  It is comprised of a grassroots group of over 180 individuals representing more than 60 nonprofit social service agencies, community-based health providers, the Manatee County School District, Manatee County Government, and faith-based entities.  The HTC engages young people, parents, community leaders, and policymakers. The Coalition aims to ensure that Manatee County's youth have access to the tools, education, and information that will equip them to make healthy, informed decisions, leading to a positive future.  Healthy Teens Coalition is a 501 (c) 3 charitable organization. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE, WITHIN THE STATE, 1-800-HELPFLA, OR VIA THE INTERNET AT WWW. 800HELPFLA.COM REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.   ID#45-0990646

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus